Animal Care Commission


Name Term Expires Appt. By:
Dr. Brock Wagner, DVM N/A   Mayor
Doug Evans 4 yr. 12/31/17 Mayor
Colleen Herrick 4 yr. 12/31/17 Mayor
Joellen Watanabe 4 yr. 12/31/19 Mayor
Major Todd Harry N/A   Police Department

Scheduled meetings February 8, March 14, May 9, July 11, September 12, November 14, 2015. Scheduled meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in City Hall

City Council Liaison- Tom Dell

Animal Care Commission
The Animal Care Commission is responsible for the formulation of policies, principles, standards and regulations for the control and humane treatment of all animals in the city.



©2017 City of Columbus Indiana | James D. Lienhoop, Mayor | Contact Us | Site Map