Redevelopment Commission

Name Term Expires Appt by:
Sarah Cannon* 1 yr 12/31/2017 Mayor
John Dorenbush 1 yr 12/31/2017 Mayor
George Dutro 1 yr 12/31/2017 Mayor
Don Trapp 1 yr 12/31/2017 Council
Robert Abrams 2 yr 12/31/2018 BCSC
Al Roszczyk 1 yr 12/31/2017 Council

Meeting:      3rd Monday of every month at 4:00 p.m. at City Hall

*Denotes Chairperson

City Council Liaison: Frank Jerome (Alternate:  Tim Shuffett)

Click here to visit the Redevelopment Commission webpage.

©2017 City of Columbus Indiana | James D. Lienhoop, Mayor | Contact Us | Site Map