Visitors Information and Promotion

Name Term Expires Appt by:
George Breeden 2 yr 12/31/2017 Mayor
Nick Sprague 2 yr 12/31/2017 Mayor
Diane Brown Hawes 2 yr 12/31/2016 Mayor
Brenda Sullivan 2 yr 12/31/2017 Mayor
Jessica Stevens 2 yr 12/31/2016 Mayor
Ray Wagner 2 yr 12/31/2017 Mayor
Ann Heimann 2 yr 12/31/2016 County
Robin Hilber 2 yr 12/31/2016 County
Mary Ann Patterson 2 yr 12/31/2015 County
Denise Pence 2 yr 12/31/2016 County
Shirley Robertson 2 yr 12/31/2016 County

Meet as needed

Visitors Information and Promotion
The V.I.P. Commission (Visitor Information Promotion Commission) purpose:    To promote and develop growth of the visitor industry in Bartholomew County and administer funds received for such purpose, pursuant to Indiana Code.  The VIP consists of 11 members; six members appointed by the Board of Commissioners of Bartholomew County and five members appointed by the Mayor.

©2017 City of Columbus Indiana | James D. Lienhoop, Mayor | Contact Us | Site Map