Incentive Review Committee

Name Term Expires Appt by:
Frank Miller     City Council
Tim Shuffett     City Council
Jim Lienhoop     City Council

* Meets on an as needed basis every 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 5:00 p.m.

Incentive Review Committee
The Incentive Review Committee consists of a three member Sub-Committee of the Columbus City Council. This committee is tasked with monitoring the property tax abatement process for the city including review of tax abatement requests to ensure the request meets eligibility requirements, and annual review of compliance with stated benefits to the community by the requesting organizations. 

©2015 City of Columbus Indiana | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Credits