Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed on the following days for 2014:

Wednesday, January 1 
New Year's Day

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, April 18 (1/2 day)
Good Friday

Tuesday, May 6 
Election Day

Monday, May 26 
Memorial Day

Friday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, September 1 
Labor Day

Tuesday, November 4 
Election Day

Tuesday, November 11
Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 27 
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28 
Day After Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24 
Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25 Christmas

Friday, December 26
Day after Christmas

Wednesday, December 31
New Year's Eve

New Year's Eve Day, Thursday, January 1, 2015

©2014 City of Columbus Indiana | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Credits