President:   David Jones
Vice President:   Amy Kleinert
Secretary:  Jennifer Carroll
Member:  Angie Macy

Administrative Staff:

Director of Parks and Recreation:  Mark Jones  (812)376-2680

Director of Business Services: Jamie Brinegar   (812)376-2693
Director, Columbus Gymnastics Center and Recreation Programs: Kathy McPeek   (812)376-2685
Resource Development/Projects Director: April Williams  (812)375-2759
Manager of Park Operations: Casey Ritz   (812)376-2599
Aquatics Manager: Jim Lemke    (812)376-2683
Director, Sports Programs and Athletic Facilities:
Sports Coordinator: Patrick Senn  (812)376-2658
Hamilton Center Ice Arena Program Coordinator: Carleen Fry  (812)376-2686
The Commons Manager: Shanda Sasse   (812)376-2681
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator


©2014 City of Columbus Indiana | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Credits