City Council

Columbus, Indiana City Council Members:

District 1
Dascal Bunch (R)
dbunch@columbus.in.gov

District 2
Ryan Brand (R)
rbrand@columbus.in.gov

District 3
Frank Jerome (R)
fjerome@columbus.in.gov

District 4
Frank Miller (R)
fmiller@columbus.in.gov

District 5
Tim Shuffett (R)
tshuffett@columbus.in.gov

At Large
Jim Lienhoop (R)
jlienhoop@columbus.in.gov

At Large
Kenny Whipker  (R)
kwhipker@columbus.in.gov

Use this interactive map to discover who represents your district.

Note - we've attempted to make the map below as accurate as possible. If you're unsure which district you're in, feel free to contact us.


View Columbus Indiana City Council Districts in a larger map

 

©2014 City of Columbus Indiana | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Credits