City of Columbus - Bartholomew County Planning Department

## Bartholomew County Board of Zoning Appeals Membership (updated 5.30.2024)

See Also: IC 36-7-4-902(a)

Member	Appointment	Expiration (4 year terms)	Requirements
Eric Scheidt Secretary	County Council	December 31, 2024	Citizen who is not a Plan Commission member. (see note 1)
Arnold Haskell	Plan Commission	December 31, 2024	Plan Commission citizen member or County Extension Agent. (see note 1)
David Flohr Chairperson	Board of County Commissioners	December 31, 2026	Citizen who is not a Plan Commission member. (see note 1)
Roger Glick Vice-Chairperson		December 31, 2025	
Mike Speaker		December 31, 2027	Plan Commission citizen member. (see note 1)
Melissa Begley Hearing Officer	Plan Commission	Not Applicable	Board member, staff member, or any other person.
<b>Jeff Bergman</b> Alternate Hearing Officer		Not Applicable	

<sup>(1)</sup> Must be a jurisdiction resident or a county resident and a owner of property in the jurisdiction. The majority of members must be jurisdiction residents.